## **Results**

## SCCA 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:20	27.979 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	1:05:16	27.579 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			1:07:46	26.562 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:09:05	26.055 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	1:09:13	26.005 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Garthwaite	male			1:10:31	25.526 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:41	25.466 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:10:54	25.388 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:52	25.046 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	1:12:41	24.765 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:12:44	24.748 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			1:13:21	24.54 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:13:23	24.529 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:30	24.161 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:38	24.118 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male			1:14:43	24.091 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:15:59	23.689 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:16:10	23.632 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male			1:16:44	23.458 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:17:56	23.097 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clare	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	1:18:15	23.003 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:17	22.993 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT	1:18:21	22.974 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:34	22.91 Mph
25	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:18:42	22.872 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:19:10	22.737 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:19:15	22.713 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:19:50	22.547 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:21:21	22.127 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:32	22.077 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:21:58	21.96 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:22:14	21.889 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Haddon	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:22:30	21.818 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:24:14	21.369 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:24:24	21.327 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phillip	Ragsdale	male			1:24:42	21.251 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:27:49	20.497 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male			1:28:50	20.263 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male			1:30:29	19.893 Mph
40	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:31:04	19.766 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:32:41	19.421 Mph
42	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:33:46	19.196 Mph
43	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:33:53	19.173 Mph
44	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:35:20	18.881 Mph
45	TT Bike	Darren	Jones	male			1:35:47	18.792 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:42:26	17.572 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malc	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		