Results

RTTC Championship 24Hr (Mersey Roads CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike		Warnock	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Childs</u>	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Garry	<u>Drew</u>	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Barford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ken	Roesner	male		Kings Lynn CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Thoday	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graeme	Raeburn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Turner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male	Vet	Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Ashley	Holmes	male		Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Dart	male		Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Сох	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Connaghan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24Hr (Mersey Roads CC) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Clayton	Knight	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gateley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	McTaggart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steve	Rush	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Scott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Carpenter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Howett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Louise	Clowes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth	male		Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Hilary	Bell	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph