Results

British TT Champs (Paracycling)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Russ	White	male	Unknown		00:33:41	27.671 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Dawson & Bobby De'Ath	male		CC Breckland	00:34:03	27.373 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:34:14	27.227 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	McKeown	male		GS Avanti	00:34:39	26.899 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Lynch	male	C2	Macclesfield Wheelers	00:38:17	24.346 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Rennison	male			00:39:07	23.828 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Byrne	male			00:40:06	23.243 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dominic	Hurley	male			00:40:28	23.033 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Ephgrave	male			00:42:49	21.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Weston & Patrick Weston	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:42:52	21.743 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Davy	male			00:43:59	21.191 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Bannister	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Christmas	male				