Results

RTTC Championship 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Nelson	male		Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roy	Sumnner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robin	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christine	McLean (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male		Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike		Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
31	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Duncan	Mellor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Narren	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Charles	Carraz	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Hughes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Hannah	Sammus (W)	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Louise	Clowes (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Terry	Hughes	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Joshua</u>	Teasdale	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Brett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Shaun	Teasdale	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Doug	Arnold	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Rebbecca	Biegel (W)	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Julie	Webb (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Michael	Corns	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Steele	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins (W)	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Purchase	male			00:00:00	0 Mph