## **Results**

## KCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Masters</u>	male	Vet	Wigmore CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Whittaker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Birch	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Bradnam	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Quick	male		Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bob	Watts	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Frankie	Hobbins	male		GS Avanti	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	David	Bryant	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Goodwin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ashley	Holmes	male		Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Godden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Simpson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Welch	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland	male		CC Bexley	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Granville	Bantick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Albert	Lainson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Collin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kathleen	Byrne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spice	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey	male		Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Wheeler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Lejeune	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Damian	Cairns	male		San Fairy Ann CC		