## **Results**

## **Lancashire RC 12hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Markham	male		Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Euan	Ritchie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Sturgeon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dougie	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Nicholls	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Norton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Rothwell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Acton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Berry	male		Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	S Tomlinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	James	Fuller	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Broad	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Willsher	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Connaghan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rose	Leith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Draper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Joyce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Thompson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Millard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme	male				