Results

Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Mellon	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pat	Kinch	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gregg	Kinsell	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Cammish	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
17	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold	male		API-Metrow	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
25	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
31	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Targett	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dan	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bob	Carruthers	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male	Vet		00:28:27	21.089 Mph
44	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
45	TT Bike	Pete	Lewis	male		J 20 2 2	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst	male		Congleton CC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:51	20.1 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jacqui	Kinch	male			00:29:58	20.022 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:32:07	18.681 Mph
50	TT Bike	Terry	Collins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:34:24	17.441 Mph
51	TT Bike	William	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:34:58	17.159 Mph