Results

M&DTTA

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cooke	male		Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jack	Green	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nige	Wood	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male		ABC Centreville	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Pyatt	male		Janus Road Club	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Burns	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Green	male		Westmead Team 88	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce	male		Withington Wheelers	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joe	Smalley	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
25	TT Bike		Healy	male			00:27:34	21.765 Mph
26	TT Bike	John- Michael	Hewitt	male			00:27:43	21.647 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male		South Pennine RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Jenkins	male			00:27:46	21.608 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Leese	male			00:28:02	21.403 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jaaan	Hunter	male			00:28:33	21.015 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Seiver	male			00:28:49	20.821 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole	male			00:29:16	20.501 Mph
35	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Targett	male			00:29:19	20.466 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens	male		South Pennine RC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Billington	male			00:29:30	20.338 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford	male			00:29:43	20.19 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male			00:29:50	20.111 Mph
42	TT Bike	Craig	Findler	male			00:29:59	20.011 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Handy	male			00:30:18	19.801 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Mills	male		Lancashire RC	00:30:20	19.78 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Baskerville	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:27	19.704 Mph
46	TT Bike	Joe	Pattison	male			00:30:32	19.65 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male			00:30:50	19.459 Mph
48	TT Bike	Michael	Baskerville	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:53	19.427 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clare	Pollen	male			00:31:10	19.251 Mph
50	TT Bike	Charles	Gray	male			00:31:25	19.098 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male			00:31:28	19.067 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden	male			00:31:54	18.808 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt	male	Vet	Nova CC	00:32:03	18.72 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Steele	male			00:32:21	18.547 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst	male		Janus Road Club	00:32:49	18.283 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Phillips	male			00:32:50	18.274 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:32:52	18.255 Mph
58	TT Bike	Louis	Preston	male			00:32:56	18.218 Mph
59	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		Altrincham Ravens CC	00:33:14	18.054 Mph
60	TT Bike		Black	male			00:33:15	18.045 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Bourne	male			00:33:20	18 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dave	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:33:56	17.681 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson	male			00:34:06	17.595 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave Inc 10:00 LS	male		Westmead Team 88	00:35:22	16.965 Mph
65	TT Bike	Anthony	Ross	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:36:21	16.506 Mph
66	TT Bike	Hazel	Deakin	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:38	15.53 Mph
67	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:44	15.49 Mph
68	TT Bike	Sam	Breem	male			00:39:22	15.241 Mph
69	TT Bike	Albert	Sainsbury	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:40:38	14.766 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer	male		Janus Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sanders	male		Altrincham Ravens CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vicci	Owen-Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Restall	male		Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Southworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson	male	l	Altrincham Ravens CC		