Results

Wrekinsport CC 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:41:26	26.066 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:41:35	25.972 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:41:41	25.91 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male			00:42:08	25.633 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:42:44	25.273 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:43:05	25.068 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:43:13	24.99 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Dalaway	male			00:44:14	24.416 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:45:19	23.832 Mph
10	TT Bike	Warren	King	male			00:45:22	23.806 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:45:40	23.65 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Ystwyth CC	00:45:58	23.495 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male			00:46:02	23.461 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male			00:46:06	23.427 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Walford	male			00:46:16	23.343 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male		Ystwyth CC	00:46:17	23.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathan	Male	male			00:46:31	23.217 Mph
18	TT Bike	Pete	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:46:37	23.168 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Lee	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:46:48	23.077 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:46:59	22.987 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:47:04	22.946 Mph
22	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:47:42	22.641 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:48:00	22.5 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:48:28	22.283 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Gray	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:48:38	22.207 Mph
26	TT Bike	Maxwell	Allen	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:48:41	22.184 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male			00:48:44	22.161 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:49:05	22.003 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge CC	00:49:14	21.936 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams	male			00:49:15	21.929 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:49:26	21.847 Mph
32	TT Bike	Pete	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:50:10	21.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:50:27	21.407 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:50:28	21.4 Mph
35	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male			00:50:37	21.337 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:39	21.323 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Briggs	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:50:47	21.267 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:51:26	20.998 Mph
39	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:28	20.984 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Shore	male			00:51:29	20.978 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dan	Watts	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:55	20.802 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:02	20.756 Mph
43	TT Bike	Craig	Haycock	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:52:07	20.723 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
44	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:17	20.657 Mph
45	TT Bike	Christopher	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:25	20.604 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:25	20.604 Mph
47	TT Bike	Kevyn	Wilton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:32	20.558 Mph
48	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:52:34	20.545 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male			00:52:47	20.461 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:10	20.313 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:29	20.193 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:54:24	19.853 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:54:57	19.654 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:55:57	19.303 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:57:01	18.942 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:21	18.509 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:34	18.44 Mph
58	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:39	18.414 Mph
59	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:58:55	18.331 Mph
60	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley	male			00:59:02	18.295 Mph
61	TT Bike	Allen	McDougall	male		Elizabethan CC	00:59:44	18.08 Mph
62	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:01:10	223.694 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Colledge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		