## **Results**

## Minehead CC 26

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom	male	Vet		1:13:56	21.1 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	1:15:04	20.782 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Waterjohns	male	Vet		1:15:48	20.581 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Hutchings	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:17:58	20.009 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Piper	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:20:31	19.375 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Toogood	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:21:26	19.157 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Grainger	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:24:01	18.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Arian	Magallo	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:24:49	18.393 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Adams	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:25:53	18.164 Mph
10	TT Bike	Harry	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	1:26:10	18.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Walshaw	male		Dursley Road Club	1:26:34	18.021 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Butcher	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:27:04	17.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Virgin	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:27:27	17.839 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			1:29:14	17.482 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Crossman	male			1:30:28	17.244 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Vaughan	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:30:36	17.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Coppin	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:34:37	16.488 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bernie	Mitchell	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:36:56	16.094 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sally	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	1:38:26	15.848 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Rossiter	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:39:42	15.647 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Cox	male		Minehead Cycling Club		

Results For Event: Minehead CC 26 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 27/03/2010

Avg. **First** Time **Position** Machine Gender Category Club **Last Name** Speed Name Bristol South Neil DNS TT Bike Quarmby male Cycling Club