## **Results**

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Kumm	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Dring	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
12	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton	male		a3crg	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Savage	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lawrence	Down	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Emma	Dews	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Hardwicke</u>	male	Vet	Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
24	TT Bike	William	Wilson	male		CC Weymouth	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	John Phipps	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pete	Wilson	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Day	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dan	Brunton	male		Team Endurance	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	King	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare	male		East Grinstead CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Mayfield	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martyn	Dymond	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phillip	John Gates	male		New Forest CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martyn	Whitmarsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Chant	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martyn	Quinton Fisher	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Hall	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
42	TT Bike	William	Simmons	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Mccarthy	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kevin	May Inc 1:00 LS	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall	male			00:29:00	20.689 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Lisa	Jayne North	male			00:31:51	18.838 Mph
47	TT Bike	Corinne	Clark Inc 2:00 LS	male		Team Endurance	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:34:58	17.159 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Pick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gabriel	Manttner	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lorne	Emspon	male				