Results

Sleaford Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
2	TT Bike	Patrick	Owen	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Joe	Moore	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male		, 0	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Hawkins	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis	male		Spalding CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Odell	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Carter	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Strickson	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	O?Rourke	male		, 5	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Culpin	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf	male		Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clare	Ella	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male		Fenland ClarionCC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dafydd	Houston	male		Peterborough CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
23	TT Bike	Darren	Jessop	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jake	Clare	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Fensom	male		Spalding CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Moore	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
30	TT Bike	George	Thompson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	White	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sarah	King	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	McKellar	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
38	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
39	TT Bike	Russell	Newman	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
42	TT Bike	Darren	Smith	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Potter	male		Army Cycling	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Sean	Hunt	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Woolley	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
49	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
50	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
51	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor	male		Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Royle	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Herd	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
54	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	King	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
56	TT Bike	Toby	Kiely	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Flint	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
58	TT Bike	Roderick	Oglesby	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
59	TT Bike	Peter	Pain	male			00:27:28	21.844 Mph
60	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird	male		Peterborough CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
62	TT Bike	Simon	Wright	male		Spalding CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
63	TT Bike	Jack	King	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bill	Law	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Saunders	male		Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ollie	Fensom	male		Spalding CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andy	Carter	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alan	Yost	male			00:28:14	21.251 Mph
69	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton	male			00:28:26	21.101 Mph
70	TT Bike	Harry	Bellars	male		Spalding CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
71	TT Bike	Steven	Blackbourn	male			00:28:31	21.04 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Scott	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpe	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:21	20.442 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:29:23	20.419 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson	male			00:29:26	20.385 Mph
77	TT Bike	Adrian	Hayler	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
78	TT Bike	Christopher	Crawford	male			00:29:45	20.168 Mph
79	TT Bike	Adrian	Woolf	male		Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
80	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Close</u>	male	Vet	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
81	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
82	TT Bike	Sam	Bentley	male		Spalding CC	00:31:42	18.927 Mph
83	TT Bike	Sarah	Bentley	male		Spalding CC	00:32:03	18.72 Mph
84	TT Bike	Ivor	Worth	male			00:32:37	18.395 Mph
85	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston	male		Spalding CC	00:32:45	18.32 Mph
86	TT Bike	Birgit	Scott	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:32:53	18.246 Mph
87	TT Bike	Henry	Thompson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:33:54	17.699 Mph
88	TT Bike	Karen	Crawford	male			00:37:37	15.95 Mph