## **Results**

## **Tooting BC 21**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:49:38	25.386 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:55:43	22.614 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Cox	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:56	22.527 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:57:35	21.881 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:57:55	21.755 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:58:49	21.422 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Gadd	male			00:59:26	21.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			00:59:50	21.058 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC	1:01:10	20.599 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	1:01:14	20.577 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC	1:01:15	20.571 Mph
12	TT Bike	lvor	<u>Hewitt</u>	male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	1:03:17	19.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare	male		East Grinstead CC	1:03:41	19.785 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:05:15	19.31 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	1:05:22	19.276 Mph
16	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	1:05:56	19.11 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			1:06:15	19.019 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	1:07:03	18.792 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			1:07:21	18.708 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	1:08:08	18.493 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:14:30	16.913 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Cole	male		Tooting BC	1:16:45	16.417 Mph

Results For Event: Tooting BC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 10/04/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Simon	Mallin	male		Tooting BC	1 · 1 / · · \	16.254 Mph
24	TT Bike	Maria	Balbi	male		Redhill CC	1.34.74	13.347 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell	male				