## **Results**

## **Andover Whs MM 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Smith	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings	male		CS Grupetto	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Ley	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>	male	Vet		00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
6	TT Bike	Russell	Morris	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Edmonds	male		Rugby Velo	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Kitchenham	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Ferry</u>	male	Vet		00:22:16	26.945 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Page	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Martin	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
18	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman	male		Farnham RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Lewis</u>	male	Vet		00:23:07	25.955 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
24	TT Bike	Philip	Akerman	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gregg	James	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd	male		North Hampshire RC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Iggulden	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Udall</u>	male	Vet	Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rupert	Bole	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Malcolm	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Paling	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Cull	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
35	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male		a3crg	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
38	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
41	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini	male		Corsham RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
48	TT Bike	Roger	Cook	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
49	TT Bike	Philip	Jackson	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
50	TT Bike	Don	Tanner	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
51	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
53	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
55	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
56	TT Bike	Allen	Janes	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
58	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
58	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely	male		a3crg	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
60	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male			00:25:46	23.285 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alum	Millard	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
62	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
63	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson	male		Newbury RC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
64	TT Bike	John	Maund	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
64	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson	male		a3crg	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alan	Davy	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
69	TT Bike	Bob	West	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male			00:27:41	21.673 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett	male		Farnham RC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Tooze	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
73	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
74	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne	male			00:28:23	21.139 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	& Peter Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	King	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan	male				