Results

WCTTCA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC	1:54:35	26.182 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:55:22	26.004 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	1:55:33	25.963 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			1:56:48	25.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Rivers	male			1:57:03	25.63 Mph
6	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:58:44	25.267 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Feeney	male		Chester RC	1:59:22	25.133 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male			2:01:04	24.78 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:01:29	24.695 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Harney	male			2:01:44	24.644 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:02:25	24.506 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Dursley	male			2:02:32	24.483 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:04:25	24.113 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	2:04:29	24.1 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edd	Charlton- Weedy	male			2:08:01	23.434 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			2:08:38	23.322 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift	2:09:35	23.151 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Walkley	male			2:09:43	23.127 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:10:07	23.056 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			2:10:27	22.997 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	2:11:03	22.892 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:11:23	22.834 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:12:02	22.722 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Old	male		Birkenhead North End CC	2:15:01	22.219 Mph
25	TT Bike	Leah	leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:15:07	22.203 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		RC	2:15:21	22.165 Mph
27	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC	2:15:33	22.132 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Rush	male			2:18:17	21.695 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:19:00	21.583 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:20:02	21.423 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:20:31	21.35 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:21:25	21.214 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:22:28	21.058 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male		St Helens Tri	2:24:41	20.735 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	2:31:30	19.802 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			2:34:41	19.394 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:35:10	19.334 Mph
38	TT Bike	Julie	Webb	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:37:08	19.092 Mph
39	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:43:13	18.38 Mph
40	TT Bike	Donald	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:44:15	18.265 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:56:33	16.992 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike		Nield	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS		Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Forrester	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Maurissen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male		VTTA (Merseyside)		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			·	
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club		