Results

Speedwell BC 36

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Handley	male			1:29:57	24.013 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton	male	Senior		1:33:04	23.209 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male			1:33:37	23.073 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Tennant	male			1:35:37	22.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			1:36:39	22.349 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			1:37:30	22.154 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	1:41:48	21.218 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male			1:42:45	21.022 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male		Merthyr CC	1:43:30	20.869 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:43:35	20.853 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			1:43:48	20.809 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Dallaway	male	Vet		1:44:21	20.699 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Herring	male			1:44:37	20.647 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:45:13	20.529 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mick	Lee	male		Royal Sutton CC	1:45:16	20.519 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male			1:46:02	20.371 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Hart	male			1:46:08	20.352 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Tayles	male			1:49:16	19.768 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:50:37	19.527 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			1:51:58	19.291 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male			1:53:54	18.964 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines	male	Vet		1:55:20	18.728 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rainer	Grundmann	male		Royal Sutton CC	1:56:01	18.618 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Rodrick	male		British Masters Cycle Racing	1:56:23	18.559 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Briggs	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:57:42	18.352 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Ives	male			1:58:07	18.287 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley	male			1:59:18	18.106 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace	male			2:01:18	17.807 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton	male			2:02:14	17.671 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Lockwood	male	Vet		2:06:47	17.037 Mph
31	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male			2:09:57	16.622 Mph
32	TT Bike	Heather	Rees	male			2:13:10	16.22 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male			2:19:50	15.447 Mph
34	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	2:55:31	12.306 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Griffin	male		Elizabethan CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Allcott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Moss	male				