Results

Maidenhead & District CC 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga	male			00:31:57	28.169 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:33:01	27.259 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:33:25	26.933 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland	male			00:34:24	26.163 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male			00:34:38	25.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			00:35:07	25.629 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Innes	male			00:35:37	25.269 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roderick	MacFadyen	male	Vet	Reading CC	00:35:46	25.163 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell	male			00:35:59	25.011 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male			00:36:28	24.68 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jorj	<u>James</u>	male	Vet		00:38:13	23.55 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Shurben	male			00:38:30	23.377 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Dewey	male			00:38:42	23.256 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy	male		V C Meudon	00:39:18	22.901 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Brodie	male			00:39:28	22.804 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawshaw	male			00:39:29	22.794 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Devine	male		Bath Road Club	00:40:29	22.231 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar	male			00:46:36	19.313 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>	male	Vet	Brighton Mitre CC	00:46:56	19.176 Mph
20	TT Bike	Vincent	Dewey	male			00:50:11	17.934 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Maidenhead & District CC 15

23/05/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Fleming	male		Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph