Results

Farnham RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:20:08	29.801 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male		V C Meudon	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Flight	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner	male		a3crg	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male		Festival Road Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
23	TT Bike	Erol	Mustafa	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
24	TT Bike	Thomas	Schrader	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman	male	Vet		00:24:19	24.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers	male		Redhill CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male		Festival Road Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth	male		Horsham Cycling	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
34	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Froud</u>	male	Vet	Festival Road Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Naomi	Dandridge	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Millier	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Parker	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
40	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Windall	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matt	Davies	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker	male			00:27:37	21.725 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male			00:27:37	21.725 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kaaren	Мау	male		Redhill CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
46	TT Bike	Thomas	Fricker	male	Senior		00:28:54	20.761 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>	male	Vet	Brighton Mitre CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
49	TT Bike	Natalie	White	male	Vet		00:31:34	19.007 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jackie	Wakeford	male			00:33:07	18.117 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan	male		Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Burgess	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	MacINNES	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Gibb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Wakeford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC		