Results

Brighton Mitre 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
3	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Coyle	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Burgess	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male	Vet		00:22:44	26.392 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Brickell	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
72	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male		GS Stella	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
73	TT Bike	Chris	Chapman	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
74	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
75	TT Bike	Geof	Smith	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
76	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
78	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson	male		East Bradford CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
79	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
80	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
81	TT Bike	Adrew	Ridsdale	male		Huddersfield RC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
82	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
83	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
84	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
85	TT Bike	Bob	Donington	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
86	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
87	TT Bike	Dave	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
88	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
89	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel	male			00:31:55	18.798 Mph
90	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:31:56	18.789 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Leonard	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Leeding	male		Redhill CC		