Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
19	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
25	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
30	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male			00:27:45	21.621 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:28:40	20.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Richards	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike		Challinor	male				