Results

Chester RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:52:33	28.545 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Allen	male		New Brighton CC	00:55:27	27.052 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Jayson</u>	Rees- Hughes	male	Vet		00:56:30	26.549 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:31	26.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:57:56	25.892 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows	male		Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:05	25.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:58:14	25.759 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
12	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			1:00:46	24.685 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:00:51	24.651 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews	male			1:01:01	24.584 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams	male			1:01:27	24.41 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:37	24.344 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings	male			1:01:45	24.292 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Watt	male			1:02:08	24.142 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male			1:02:15	24.097 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male			1:02:29	24.007 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Old	male			1:03:38	23.573 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			1:03:49	23.505 Mph
25	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Hazeldine	male			1:04:28	23.268 Mph
27	TT Bike	JJ	Buchma	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:40	23.196 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			1:04:52	23.125 Mph
29	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male			1:04:57	23.095 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:04:58	23.089 Mph
32	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:05:07	23.036 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:05:24	22.936 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Massey	male			1:06:00	22.728 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:44	22.478 Mph
37	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			1:07:17	22.294 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Joynson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:07:21	22.272 Mph
39	TT Bike	Martin	Lee	male			1:07:53	22.097 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
42	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:10:35	21.252 Mph
43	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:53	21.162 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:54	21.157 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:11:09	21.082 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson	male			1:11:39	20.935 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:11:48	20.892 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield	male			1:11:59	20.838 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:36	20.661 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:15:34	19.85 Mph
51	TT Bike	Joanne	Hughes	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:16:10	19.694 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Le Maitre	male		Rhyl CC	1:16:30	19.608 Mph
53	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:17:18	19.405 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kim	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:17:45	19.293 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clare	Ballemy	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:19:44	18.813 Mph
56	TT Bike	Don	Jenkins	male			1:20:00	18.75 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steve	Ireland	male			1:21:27	18.416 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Poole	male			1:24:48	17.689 Mph
59	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:28:38	16.924 Mph
60	TT Bike	Janne	Dodd	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:29:17	16.801 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Suzanne	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dave	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andy	Walsh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Pamela	Oakes	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Jan	Rogers	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Steve	Feeney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph