Results

Rhos On Sea CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen	male			00:19:36	30.611 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male			00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Cummins	male			00:21:20	28.124 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dan	Evans	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Cliff	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Heitmann	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
12	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Houlston	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	E Williams	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Burns	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andy	Malcolm	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barry	Preston	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Harvey	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
27	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:26:43	22.457 Mph
30	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Frith	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
32	TT Bike	S.	Ireland	male			00:28:34	21.003 Mph
33	TT Bike	Pete	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
34	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male			00:31:31	19.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male		Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Le Maitre	male		Rhyl CC		
DNS	TT Bike	J	Rees-Hughes	male				