Results

Southborough & District Whs

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:53:15	28.169 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:54:59	27.281 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:55:28	27.044 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Christopher</u>	Wolton	male	Senior		00:55:53	26.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman	male			00:55:55	26.826 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Kuwertz	male			00:56:13	26.683 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jimmy	Woodward	male			00:57:32	26.072 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:37	26.034 Mph
9	TT Bike	Joshua	Haasz	male		VC de Londres	00:59:02	25.41 Mph
10	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:13	25.331 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Vaudin	male	Vet	Redmon CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon	male		Wigmore CC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Bagge	male			1:01:13	24.503 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Houghton	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith	male			1:02:41	23.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Cloudsdale</u>	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	1:02:42	23.924 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:44	23.911 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:02:57	23.829 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Justin</u>	Steele	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	1:03:12	23.734 Mph
21	TT Bike	Charlie	Dennison	male			1:03:46	23.524 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ryan	Kuwertz	male			1:03:53	23.481 Mph
22	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
24	TT Bike	William	Prout	male		ABC Centreville	1:04:12	23.365 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kieran	Fitzpatrick	male	Vet		1:04:31	23.25 Mph
26	TT Bike	Wayne	Brown	male		Oxted Cycle Club	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Toppin	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:04:51	23.131 Mph
28	TT Bike	Doug	Bentall	male	Vet		1:05:06	23.042 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat	male			1:05:46	22.808 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:05	22.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:11	22.665 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Eames	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:06:51	22.439 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julia	Hawksworth	male			1:07:08	22.344 Mph
35	TT Bike	Daniel	Ellis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:27	22.239 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley	male			1:08:40	21.845 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christopher	Duffy	male			1:09:56	21.449 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Jarman	male			1:10:14	21.358 Mph
39	TT Bike	Katerina	Avramides	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:10:40	21.227 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:12:08	20.795 Mph
41	TT Bike	Clive	Piper	male			1:12:52	20.586 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman	male			1:12:59	20.553 Mph
43	TT Bike	Catherine	Humm	male		Oxted Cycle Club	1:15:36	19.841 Mph
44	TT Bike	Natasha	Jarman	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	1:16:34	19.591 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Scott	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male				

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lon	Tsakalis	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Henrik	Persson	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Meager	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Valios	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	James	male		Crawley Wheelers		