Results

Sleaford Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:51:17	29.25 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male			00:54:22	27.591 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	<u>Sinclair</u>	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	00:54:41	27.431 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:54:52	27.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:56:17	26.651 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes	male			00:56:26	26.58 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stewart	Wells	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:56:56	26.347 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Cambridge	male			00:57:04	26.285 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer	male		Peterborough CC	00:57:06	26.27 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Davis	male		St Ives CC	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Garner	male			00:57:15	26.201 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male			00:57:18	26.178 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adrian	Mackinder	male			00:57:38	26.027 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf	male			00:58:09	25.796 Mph
15	TT Bike	Philip	Morgan	male	Vet		00:58:25	25.678 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:58:33	25.619 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:59:15	25.317 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis	male		Spalding CC	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
19	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs	male			00:59:24	25.253 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male			00:59:26	25.239 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:47	25.091 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Hawkins	male			00:59:49	25.077 Mph
23	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:59:57	25.021 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Lang	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
24	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	O?Rourke	male			1:00:20	24.862 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jake	Clare	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			1:00:41	24.719 Mph
28	TT Bike	George	Thompson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:41	24.719 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male		Kings Lynn CC	1:00:49	24.665 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Butler	male			1:00:51	24.651 Mph
32	TT Bike	Oliver	Thistlethwayte	male			1:00:52	24.644 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley	male			1:00:53	24.638 Mph
34	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male			1:01:04	24.564 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter	male			1:01:07	24.544 Mph
36	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			1:01:39	24.331 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:02:13	24.11 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Howling	male		Kings Lynn CC	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jeremy	Nicholson	male			1:02:51	23.867 Mph
40	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male		Velo Club Rutland	1:02:55	23.841 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Royle	male			1:02:58	23.822 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alex	Deck	male			1:03:00	23.81 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			1:03:05	23.778 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sarah	King	male			1:03:11	23.741 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Stuart	McKellar	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
46	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male			1:03:34	23.598 Mph
47	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male			1:03:36	23.585 Mph
48	TT Bike	Karl	Fraser	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			1:03:51	23.493 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Smee	male			1:04:05	23.407 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Woolf	male			1:04:12	23.365 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Brownless	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	1:04:31	23.25 Mph
53	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
53	TT Bike	Graham	McAndrew	male		Spalding CC	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Chambers	male	Vet		1:04:47	23.154 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Sentance	male			1:04:49	23.142 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	<u>Hamblin</u>	male	Vet	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
58	TT Bike	Duncan	Wood	male			1:05:12	23.006 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mark	Pearce	male		Wolsey RC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
60	TT Bike	Tim	Culpin	male			1:06:31	22.551 Mph
61	TT Bike	Micky	Pell	male	Vet		1:06:39	22.506 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Ashworth	male			1:06:50	22.444 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:06:53	22.427 Mph
64	TT Bike	Karen	Brooks	male			1:07:23	22.261 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Buddle	male		Otley CC	1:07:32	22.212 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jim	Davey	male			1:07:49	22.119 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
67	TT Bike	Tom	Webster	male		Spalding CC	1:08:48	21.803 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Woolley (inc 3 min late start)	male			1:08:58	21.75 Mph
69	TT Bike	Michael	Barnsdale	male			1:09:09	21.692 Mph
70	TT Bike	Darren	Smith	male			1:09:20	21.635 Mph
71	TT Bike	Harry	Bellars	male		Spalding CC	1:09:58	21.439 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Saunders	male			1:10:02	21.419 Mph
73	TT Bike	Richard	Viney	male		Addiscombe CC	1:10:03	21.414 Mph
74	TT Bike	Asa	Elkington	male			1:10:26	21.297 Mph
75	TT Bike	Benjamin	Wright	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:10:47	21.192 Mph
76	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:10:55	21.152 Mph
77	TT Bike	Julian	Howe	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:11:00	21.127 Mph
78	TT Bike	Jamie	Dawson	male			1:11:23	21.014 Mph
79	TT Bike	Christopher	Crawford	male		Witham Wheelers	1:11:33	20.965 Mph
80	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton	male			1:11:56	20.853 Mph
81	TT Bike	Martin	Lister	male		Witham Wheelers	1:12:57	20.562 Mph
82	TT Bike	Arthur	Middleton	male			1:13:15	20.478 Mph
83	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey	male			1:13:24	20.436 Mph
84	TT Bike	Michael	Hespley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:14:23	20.166 Mph
85	TT Bike	Ivor	Worth	male			1:16:35	19.587 Mph
86	TT Bike	Ken	Usher	male		Icknield RC	1:16:48	19.531 Mph
87	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston	male		Spalding CC	1:17:04	19.464 Mph
88	TT Bike	Nathan	Williamson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:18:06	19.206 Mph
89	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpe	male			1:18:08	19.198 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
90	TT Bike	Stuart	Waulmsley	male			1:18:15	19.17 Mph
91	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley	male		Peterborough CC	1:19:57	18.762 Mph
92	TT Bike	Bill	Wood	male		Spalding CC	1:21:17	18.454 Mph
93	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	1:31:59	16.307 Mph