Results

Leicester Forest CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:55:02	27.257 Mph
2	TT Bike	Seth	Kay	male			00:55:47	26.89 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Rou	male			00:56:03	26.762 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Hughes	male			00:57:44	25.982 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Ellis	male	Vet	Mapperley CC	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Smith	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
8	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:59:15	25.317 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Paley	male			00:59:45	25.105 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates	male	Vet		1:00:04	24.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Nutt	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes	male			1:01:01	24.584 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mathew	Simons	male			1:01:07	24.544 Mph
14	TT Bike	Louise	Collins	male			1:01:16	24.483 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Odell	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:01:59	24.2 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Boat	male		Welland Valley CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
18	TT Bike	Willam	Adcock	male			1:03:09	23.753 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			1:03:40	23.56 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simeon	Diaz Diaz	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jordan	male		Leicester Forest	1:04:40	23.196 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Taylor	male		Leicester Forest CC		22.322 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Hall	male		Leicester Forest	1:07:58	22.07 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Hearn	male		Ratae RC	1:09:59	21.434 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Glover	male		Leicester Forest CC	ı	21.393 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Askham	male		Leicester Forest	1:10:53	21.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male			1:12:08	20.795 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	McManus	male			1:12:39	20.647 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			1:16:00	19.737 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly	male			1:21:06	18.496 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Howe	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male		Peak Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male				