Results

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graham	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Hargraves	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Charles	Carraz	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male		Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Adamson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Gray	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jim	Crew	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kenny	Atherton	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Wimpenny	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geraint	Catheral	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Barber	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Kerry	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
33	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Baskerville	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rob	Purchase	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Purchase	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph