## **Results**

## TA (Midlands) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
2	TT Bike	Howard	Waller	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			00:28:19	21.188 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male			00:28:38	20.954 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst	male			00:28:45	20.869 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:29:01	20.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Montgomerie	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			00:29:49	20.122 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:29:51	20.1 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male			00:30:21	19.769 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:32:20	18.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Badham	male			00:32:56	18.218 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Hardy	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:32:56	18.218 Mph
19	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir	male			00:33:01	18.172 Mph
20	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:33:18	18.018 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			00:33:32	17.892 Mph
22	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds	male			00:35:22	16.965 Mph

11/09/2010

Results For Event: TA (Midlands) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			00:37:09	16.15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ted	Little	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dupen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Nye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male				