Results

Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Crawley	male	Vet		00:22:58	26.124 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mellon	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
16	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male		South Pennine RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
26	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
30	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ade	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dan	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
35	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
37	TT Bike	Grant	Roberts	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Baddeley	male			00:27:05	22.153 Mph
42	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Hill	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:27:42	21.66 Mph
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Glies	male			00:27:48	21.582 Mph

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins	male			00:28:24	21.126 Mph
50	TT Bike	Pat	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
51	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger (Trike)	male			00:31:24	19.108 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:33:52	17.716 Mph
53	TT Bike	Мо	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:35:34	16.869 Mph
54	TT Bike	Terry	Collins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:36:28	16.453 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Packer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	White	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male				