Results

VTTA (Kent (All Ages) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dr.	Will Mangar	male			00:20:54	28.707 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Masters	male		Wigmore CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes	male		Thanet RC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard *	male		VC Deal	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson *	male		Thanet RC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Williams *	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Ferry</u>	male	Vet		00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Silvester *	male		De Laune CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter *	male		Gravesend CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney *	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edmund	Spurgeon	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Bax *	male		VC Deal	00:25:44	23.315 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Lyon *	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Morris *	male		CC Bexley	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe	male		De Laune CC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde *	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Duckworth *	male		VC Deal	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow *	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall *	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clive	Bradburn *	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes *	male			00:28:14	21.251 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Hood *	male			00:28:16	21.226 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Wiggins	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:05	19.944 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:30:48	19.48 Mph