Results

Doncaster Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Graves	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Brown	male		Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		South Pennine RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley	male		Team Swift	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Abonyi	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill	male		Pedalsport CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Ensor	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Keeton	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Maughan	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Birdwell Wheelers	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May	male	Vet	Sheffrec CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male		Witham Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jack	De Bokx	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male		Team Swift	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Henson	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows	male	Vet	Featherstone RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Ward	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Deck(W)	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan	male		Featherstone RC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn W	male		Featherstone RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Rhodes</u>	male	Vet		00:26:29	22.655 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rod	Dugher	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Slater	male			00:27:48	21.582 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rob	Harwood	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Symms	male		Pedalsport CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Wasliage	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Morris	male			00:28:48	20.833 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alan	Fisher	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
48	TT Bike	Shaun	Paterson	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stephen	Paterson	male	Senior		00:31:55	18.798 Mph
50	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher	male			00:32:05	18.701 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor	male			00:32:33	18.433 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Brown (Trike)	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:36:00	16.666 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gunnar	Gronland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye	male		Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young	male		Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Parkinson	male				