## **Results**

## **West Pennine RC 14.6**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		100% ME	00:33:34	26.097 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Yates	male			00:33:49	25.904 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gullen	male			00:33:53	25.853 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joe	Kelly	male		100% ME	00:34:04	25.714 Mph
5	TT Bike	Derek	A. Parkinson	male			00:34:13	25.601 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:34:27	25.428 Mph
7	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson	male			00:35:00	25.028 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:35:08	24.933 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sam	Ward	male			00:35:22	24.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			00:35:26	24.722 Mph
11	TT Bike	Warren	Gell	male			00:35:29	24.687 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker	male			00:35:45	24.503 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Park	male			00:35:59	24.344 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Tinsley	male			00:36:07	24.254 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Edmondson	male	Vet		00:36:08	24.243 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Tonge	male			00:36:33	23.967 Mph
17	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape	male			00:36:34	23.956 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Broadbent	male	Vet		00:36:41	23.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell	male			00:36:46	23.826 Mph
20	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood	male			00:37:41	23.246 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener	male			00:37:41	23.246 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Ebbrell	male			00:37:57	23.083 Mph
23	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male			00:38:02	23.032 Mph
24	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme	male			00:38:29	22.763 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Nuttall	male			00:38:45	22.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood	male		Team Swift	00:38:47	22.587 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:38:52	22.538 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martyn	Smithson	male		Clayton Velo	00:39:24	22.233 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male			00:39:27	22.205 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	Bulmer	male			00:39:30	22.177 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stan	Riley	male			00:39:32	22.158 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jason	Craven	male			00:39:45	22.037 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Horner	male			00:39:48	22.01 Mph
34	TT Bike	Pete	Hey	male			00:40:42	21.523 Mph
35	TT Bike	Julian	Monk	male			00:40:56	21.4 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male			00:41:13	21.253 Mph
37	TT Bike	William	Belcher	male		Clayton Velo	00:41:14	21.245 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male	Vet		00:42:05	20.816 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Preston	male			00:42:10	20.774 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	OShea	male			00:42:34	20.579 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Denis</u>	Thompson	male	Vet		00:42:44	20.499 Mph
42	TT Bike	Christian	Loney	male			00:43:22	20.2 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	John	male			00:44:01	19.901 Mph
44	TT Bike	Christopher	Thomas	male			00:45:45	19.147 Mph
45	TT Bike	Craig	Howarth	male			00:46:16	18.933 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male			00:46:19	18.913 Mph
47	TT Bike	Colin	Ross	male			00:51:24	17.043 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson	male			00:54:56	15.946 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Cockroft	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Huddleston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan	male				