Results

Crewe Clarion Whs 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler	male			00:44:48	22.768 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male			00:45:29	22.426 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen	male			00:46:07	22.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:47:08	21.641 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet	Blackburn & District CTC	00:47:29	21.481 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Leese	male			00:48:10	21.177 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male			00:48:16	21.133 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton	male			00:49:17	20.697 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox	male			00:49:19	20.683 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rory	Davies	male			00:49:24	20.648 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Hutson	male			00:49:53	20.448 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Steele	male			00:49:54	20.441 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Prince	male			00:51:03	19.981 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst	male			00:51:22	19.857 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Fox	male			00:51:40	19.742 Mph
16	TT Bike	Will	Pegg	male			00:51:41	19.736 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male			00:52:08	19.565 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Barber	male			00:52:15	19.522 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Parish	male			00:52:22	19.478 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gavin	Collier	male			00:52:35	19.398 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:53:18	19.137 Mph

Results For Event: Crewe Clarion Whs 17 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:54:13	18.814 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male			00:54:46	18.625 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Wilson	male			00:55:16	18.456 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt	male			00:55:44	18.302 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Oliver	male			00:55:44	18.302 Mph
27	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male			00:55:46	18.291 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Handy	male			00:56:17	18.123 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Fidler	male			00:56:41	17.995 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Bowen	male			00:58:56	17.308 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neale	Pitchford	male			00:58:57	17.303 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Molloy	male			00:59:11	17.235 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Duncalf	male			1:00:00	17 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Newman	male			1:00:29	16.864 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liam	Mosley	male			1:00:40	16.813 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ellis	Shufflebotham	male			1:01:31	16.581 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Steele	male			1:02:04	16.434 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Tilstone	male			1:02:09	16.412 Mph
39	TT Bike	Caroline	Wrench	male			1:02:30	16.32 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Joynson	male			1:03:05	16.169 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa	male			1:05:19	15.616 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Bourne	male			1:05:22	15.604 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson	male			1:05:46	15.509 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male			1:05:49	15.498 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson	male			1:06:15	15.396 Mph
46	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male			1:06:57	15.235 Mph

Results For Event: Crewe Clarion Whs 17 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jan	Zablocki	male			1:07:03	15.213 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sarah	Swinnerton	male			1:07:30	15.111 Mph
49	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt	male			1:07:39	15.078 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Budzik	male			1:08:49	14.822 Mph
51	TT Bike	Philip	Norcup	male			1:08:55	14.801 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Hopwood	male			1:11:39	14.236 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gill	Brown	male			1:16:30	13.333 Mph
54	TT Bike	Janet	Cartwright	male			1:20:23	12.689 Mph