Results

Derwentside CC 40

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			1:47:52	22.25 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male			1:49:48	21.858 Mph
3	TT Bike	Karl	Denton	male			1:55:36	20.761 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Norris	male			1:56:02	20.684 Mph
5	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			1:57:07	20.492 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			1:57:16	20.466 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	1:58:04	20.328 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			2:01:04	19.824 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	2:02:14	19.635 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ronnie	McWilliam	male			2:02:31	19.589 Mph
11	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			2:03:41	19.404 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Hopper	male			2:04:42	19.246 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge	male		Derwentside CC	2:05:18	19.154 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			2:05:22	19.144 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Watson	male			2:05:27	19.131 Mph
16	TT Bike	Duncan	<u>Orme</u>	male	Vet		2:05:32	19.119 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts	male		Hambleton RC	2:05:55	19.06 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male			2:06:06	19.033 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Davison	male			2:07:09	18.875 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Payton	male			2:07:18	18.853 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Mallen	male		GS Metro	2:07:19	18.851 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	2:08:50	18.629 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male			2:09:32	18.528 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			2:10:30	18.391 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Edmond	male			2:11:16	18.283 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			2:12:51	18.066 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Lee	male			2:13:14	18.014 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Elliott	male		Derwentside CC	2:13:26	17.987 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			2:14:19	17.868 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	France	male		Sunderland Clarion	2:15:08	17.76 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rick	Mitord	male			2:15:16	17.743 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ben	Beachell	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:16:09	17.628 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Couchman	male		Derwentside CC	2:16:44	17.553 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Richardson	male			2:18:26	17.337 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male			2:19:29	17.206 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	2:20:35	17.072 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Leach	male			2:21:04	17.013 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nicholas	Thornton	male		Derwentside CC	2:23:39	16.707 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Barnard	male		Sunderland Clarion	2:24:18	16.632 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Thompson	male		Wansbeck CC	2:25:40	16.476 Mph
41	TT Bike	lain	Gill	male		Derwentside CC	2:28:08	16.202 Mph
42	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			2:31:47	15.812 Mph
43	TT Bike	Duncan	Scott	male		Derwentside CC	2:32:30	15.738 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Tones	male		Derwentside CC	2:33:14	15.662 Mph
45	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			2:34:01	15.583 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brendan	Jackson	male			2:35:12	15.464 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	2:36:01	15.383 Mph
48	TT Bike	Claire	Jackson	male			2:37:22	15.251 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Cole	male	Vet	Derwentside CC	2:39:40	15.031 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Maddison	male			2:41:23	14.872 Mph
51	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male			2:47:57	14.29 Mph
52	TT Bike	Allon	Welsh	male		Wansbeck CC	2:54:24	13.762 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Huston	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Patricia	Gill	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Payne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Lee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton	male		Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Coulson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Cavill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male				