## Results

## **Worthing Excelsior CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:52:26	28.608 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		Redhill CC	00:54:16	27.642 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Stratton	male			00:54:47	27.381 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male		In-Gear	00:55:04	27.24 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:05	27.232 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:09	27.199 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:56:11	26.699 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdecon	male		De Laune CC	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:56:25	26.588 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:37	26.494 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nigel	Reynolds	male			00:57:28	26.102 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male			00:57:43	25.989 Mph
13	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male			00:58:25	25.678 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:58:27	25.663 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan	male	Vet		00:59:13	25.331 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male			00:59:21	25.274 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male			00:59:38	25.154 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:59:47	25.091 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jerome	Dunne	male		Serpentine Running Club	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:59	25.007 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilmam	male		In-Gear	1:00:05	24.966 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:11	24.924 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Kemp	male			1:00:11	24.924 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male			1:00:40	24.726 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male			1:00:46	24.685 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male		Catford CC Ltd	1:00:51	24.651 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Rae	male			1:00:54	24.631 Mph
30	TT Bike	Max	Norrell	male			1:00:57	24.611 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Twine	male			1:01:08	24.537 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male			1:01:09	24.53 Mph
34	TT Bike	Duncan	Robert Murdoch	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male			1:01:19	24.463 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Storie	male		GS Stella	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
38	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male			1:02:27	24.019 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
42	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:44	23.911 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	James Royle- Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	1:02:53	23.854 Mph
44	TT Bike		Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	Munnery	male			1:03:19	23.691 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	1:03:21	23.678 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Kevin	Doe	male			1:03:53	23.481 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Marinko	male			1:04:02	23.426 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male			1:04:03	23.419 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:20	23.316 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
52	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		, ,	1:04:33	23.238 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nathan	Chamberlain	male		Redhill CC	1:04:33	23.238 Mph
54	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			1:04:49	23.142 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kevin	Wilson	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Hodge	male		Brighton	1:05:13	23.001 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Putman	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
60	TT Bike	Phil	Pearson	male		Old Portlians CC	1:06:52	22.433 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ralph	Swallow	male			1:05:46	22.808 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tom	Coulson	male			1:06:03	22.71 Mph
63	TT Bike	Philip	Frean	male			1:06:04	22.705 Mph
64	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:06:09	22.676 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
66	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
67	TT Bike	Paul	Delicata	male			1:06:31	22.551 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:06:34	22.534 Mph
70	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male			1:06:57	22.405 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Fox	male			1:07:01	22.383 Mph
72	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male			1:07:08	22.344 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
73	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male			1:07:24	22.255 Mph
74	TT Bike	Phillip	Jemmison	male		Redhill CC	1:07:58	22.07 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:15	21.978 Mph
76	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
77	TT Bike	Phiillp	Walker	male			1:08:42	21.834 Mph
78	TT Bike	Peter	Logan	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
79	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:54	21.771 Mph
80	TT Bike	Paula	Dewar	male			1:08:59	21.745 Mph
81	TT Bike	Dan	Bather	male			1:09:11	21.682 Mph
82	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	1:09:41	21.526 Mph
83	TT Bike	James	Horan	male			1:10:02	21.419 Mph
84	TT Bike	Robert	Bruce Coleman	male			1:10:45	21.202 Mph
85	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	1:10:49	21.182 Mph
86	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male			1:11:16	21.048 Mph
87	TT Bike	Colin	Teence Derrick	male			1:11:34	20.96 Mph
88	TT Bike	David	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:11:38	20.94 Mph
89	TT Bike	Helen	Millier	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:42	20.921 Mph
90	TT Bike	II LICV	Ashdown- Parkes	male		Addiscombe CC	1:12:03	20.819 Mph
91	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:12:48	20.605 Mph
92	TT Bike	Colin	Miller	male			1:14:03	20.257 Mph
93	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Stanley Hill	male	Vet		1:14:38	20.098 Mph
94	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male			1:15:58	19.746 Mph
95	TT Bike	Joan	Lennon	male			1:19:14	18.932 Mph
96	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
97	TT Bike		Byford	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
98	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Worthing Excelsior CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
99	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
100	TT Bike	Jeremey	Wootton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
101	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
102	TT Bike	Jimmy	George	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
103	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson	male		Gravesend CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
104	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway (DNS)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph