Results

Lampard RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Torley	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Passenger	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
5	TT Bike	Laura	Trott	male		100% ME	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Baynes	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Hutt	male	Vet		00:24:16	24.725 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Queen	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daren	Botterill	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lawrence	Evans	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
19	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ledgerton	male	Vet		00:26:13	22.886 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
23	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
24	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male			00:27:39	21.699 Mph
25	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male			00:28:16	21.226 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Ford	male			00:28:16	21.226 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
29	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott	male			00:28:54	20.761 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male			00:29:01	20.677 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sarah	Williamson	male			00:30:25	19.726 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sarah	Ashby	male			00:31:03	19.323 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ron	Purdy	male			00:33:57	17.673 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson	male			00:34:54	17.192 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joanna	Austin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike		Major	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Frowen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Lamb	male				