Results

Mis Shropshire Whs 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			1:46:14	28.24 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton	male			1:53:13	26.498 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			1:57:28	25.539 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:57:52	25.452 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:59:00	25.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:00:02	24.993 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	2:00:36	24.876 Mph
8	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			2:01:20	24.725 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	<u>Hayes</u>	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:01:41	24.654 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:01:45	24.641 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Horton	male		Fred Williams Racing	2:02:02	24.583 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet		2:02:04	24.577 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple	male	Vet		2:02:30	24.49 Mph
14	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			2:03:30	24.291 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:03:34	24.278 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:03:59	24.197 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			2:04:59	24.003 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:05:06	23.981 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:06:47	23.662 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jon	Wood	male		Coventry Cycling Club	2:07:04	23.61 Mph
21	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:07:12	23.585 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:07:32	23.523 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:08:51	23.283 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:09:51	23.104 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	2:11:06	22.883 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby	male		Royal Sutton CC	2:11:19	22.846 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:11:48	22.762 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:12:14	22.687 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Parish	male			2:12:37	22.622 Mph
30	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:13:06	22.539 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:13:28	22.478 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkonson (L)	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:14:17	22.341 Mph
33	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			2:14:24	22.321 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	2:14:53	22.241 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:15:54	22.075 Mph
36	TT Bike	Claire	Cook (L)	male		Paramount CRT	2:16:54	21.914 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:17:10	21.871 Mph
38	TT Bike	Matthew	Harris	male			2:17:30	21.818 Mph
39	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			2:18:38	21.64 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			2:19:03	21.575 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:19:54	21.444 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			2:20:48	21.307 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jenny	York (LV)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:20:51	21.299 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:21:16	21.236 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Cornish	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	2:22:09	21.104 Mph
46	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker	male		Lyme Racing Club	2:23:37	20.889 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Gary	Crump	male			2:25:58	20.553 Mph
48	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:28:09	20.25 Mph
49	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (LV)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:29:00	20.134 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:29:35	20.056 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:29:36	20.053 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male			2:30:24	19.947 Mph
53	TT Bike	Liz	White (LV)	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:30:49	19.892 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney (LV)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:32:43	19.644 Mph
55	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:37:57	18.993 Mph
56	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hume (LV)	male		Stockport Clarion CC	2:46:21	18.034 Mph
57	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson (L)	male		Paramount CRT	2:54:47	17.164 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	2:55:32	17.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	,	
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pat	Kinch	male		Churnet Valley Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		·		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Jones	male				