## Results

## LRRA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male		Witham Wheelers	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:20:50	28.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jim	Boyle	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Broxholme	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Moore	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	O? Rourke	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson	male	Vet		00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dom	Cunningham	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Fensom	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Sentance	male		Witham Wheelers	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hargrave	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Gerachi	male		Team Swift	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edwin	Kaye	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	J.Headley- Smith		male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Eddie	Woollock	male		Team Swift	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Lewin	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rothery	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Jake	Clare	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sean	Hunt	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
22	TT Bike	Darren	Smith	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mick	Pell	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Needham	male	Vet		00:24:41	24.307 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adam	Coffey	male	Senior		00:24:43	24.274 Mph