Results

VTTA National Championship 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male			1:14:55	24.027 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh	male			1:22:30	21.818 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	1:13:05	24.629 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy (W)	male			1:18:15	23.003 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Queen	male		Icknield RC	1:14:04	24.302 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gerald	Coles	male		Wolsey RC	1:21:37	22.054 Mph
7	TT Bike	Edmund	Spurgeon	male		Colchester Rovers CC	1:16:35	23.504 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		VC 10	1:08:39	26.22 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male		Farnham RC	1:17:30	23.226 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland	male			1:12:18	24.896 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	1:17:12	23.316 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Francis	male		High Wycombe CC	1:16:18	23.591 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Windall	male		Farnham RC	1:27:22	20.603 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet	male		Newbury RC	1:08:03	26.451 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		St Ives CC	1:12:07	24.959 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Powell	male		High Wycombe CC	1:11:09	25.299 Mph
17	TT Bike	Barry	Quick	male		Reading CC	1:22:01	21.947 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bernard	T Lamb (Trike)	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	1:31:59	19.569 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male		Icknield RC	1:25:58	20.938 Mph
20	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	1:21:07	22.19 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male			1:06:57	26.886 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA National Championship 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds (W)	male			1:26:58	20.697 Mph
23	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:22:40	21.774 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Icknield RC	1:09:14	25.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Morrell	male		Aylesbury CC	1:09:28	25.912 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Dixon	male		Willesden CC	1:10:03	25.696 Mph
27	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet		1:27:58	20.462 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	James	male		Willesden CC	1:24:47	21.23 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:26:15	20.869 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Rogers	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:18:53	22.818 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			1:29:18	20.157 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Holloway	male			1:13:26	24.512 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male			1:19:00	22.785 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Egan	male		Hillingdon CC	1:15:34	23.82 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:16:56	23.397 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male		Reading CC	1:37:28	18.468 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Wareham	male			1:41:08	17.798 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nick	Druce	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:13:47	24.396 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Fry	male		Glendene CC	1:20:42	22.305 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Brook	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	1:19:39	22.599 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male		Willesden CC	1:35:01	18.944 Mph
42	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins	male			00:00:00	0 Mph