Results

Southborough & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male			00:53:07	28.24 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Barclay	male			00:54:14	27.659 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:48	26.409 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory	male			00:58:15	25.751 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male			00:58:38	25.583 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male			00:59:03	25.402 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male			00:59:42	25.126 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith	male		Gemini BC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	1:00:13	24.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Morley	male			1:00:14	24.903 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Thurgood	male			1:00:15	24.897 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Richardson	male			1:00:16	24.89 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies	male		VC Etoile	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:00:41	24.719 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male		Catford CC Ltd	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:41	24.318 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			1:02:05	24.161 Mph
23	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male			1:03:14	23.722 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male			1:03:50	23.499 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male			1:04:27	23.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male			1:04:52	23.125 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Delicata	male			1:05:57	22.745 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hugh	Alan Procter	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male			1:06:49	22.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Cowlard	male			1:07:50	22.113 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ben	Crick	male		East Grinstead CC	1:07:51	22.108 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Logan	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:07:54	22.092 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			1:08:00	22.059 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:47	21.808 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Hickman	male		Old Portlians CC	1:09:07	21.703 Mph
39	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle	male			1:09:50	21.48 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Donington	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	1:10:06	21.398 Mph
41	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:50	20.882 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Kate</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Banks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male				
DNS		Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey	male				

12/06/2011

Results For Event: Southborough & District Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bosley	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC		