## **Results**

## **RTTC Championship 24hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Warnock	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Payne	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Richardson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male		Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Bever	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Ayres	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Gibbons	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Marshall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Nelson	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Miller	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Bezant	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Bennett	male		VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Greg	Melia	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Scholes	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bruce	Dunbar	male		Redhill CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Furniss	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Simon	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Denyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Parkinson	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	Hobson	male	Vet	Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Thomas	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Holley	male		East Grinstead Tri Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Rob	Duncomb	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson	male				0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Weighill	male		New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Christopher	McGuire	male		Hampshire Road	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
74	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	Martin	Badham	male		CC Breckland	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	TT Bike	Graham	Axford	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
77	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Page	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
79	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
80	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Rose	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Titre	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey	male		Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead	male		CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Watts	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Neville	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ruffhead	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male		iCycle		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male				