Results

South Eastern RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		Redhill CC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Angus	MacAlister	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy	male	Vet		00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Masters	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beal	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
23	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Royal-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Earl	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phillip	Jemmison	male		Redhill CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
34	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phillip	Burgin	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Charles	male		Blazing Saddles	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
44	TT Bike	Darren	Jones	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:26:13	22.886 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Randall	male		Horsham Cycling	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male			00:26:42	22.471 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alan	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
53	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
54	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	00:31:40	18.947 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Juliet	Sprake	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Castle	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Blazing Saddles		