Results

Border City Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male			00:20:07	29.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
6	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alex	Foster	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male		Team Swift	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Rawle	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:23:40	25.351 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
16	TT Bike	Harry	Craig	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Jaggard	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore	male			00:29:06	20.618 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Hulbert	male				

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Black	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Russell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	John Gell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Percival	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Anderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Kowalski	male				