## Results

## Bynea CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:50:24	29.762 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male			00:55:12	27.174 Mph
3	TT Bike	Phil	Tucker	male	Vet		00:55:52	26.85 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Cornish	male	Senior		00:56:45	26.432 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:58:55	25.46 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male		Port Talbot Whs CC	1:01:55	24.226 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin	male			1:02:29	24.007 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan	male			1:03:24	23.66 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:26	23.647 Mph
12	TT Bike	Karen	Taylor	male		East Bradford CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
13	TT Bike	Les	Thomas_	male	Vet	Port Talbot Whs CC	1:05:26	22.924 Mph
14	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
15	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:06:04	22.705 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bob	Jones_	male	Vet	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:06:17	22.63 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Celia</u>	Boothman	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	1:09:05	21.713 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hynam	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:09:39	21.537 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			1:09:40	21.531 Mph
20	TT Bike	Wayne	Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:09:51	21.475 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Williams	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:09:51	21.475 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Joshua	Townsend	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:10:17	21.342 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees_	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	1:10:30	21.277 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lee-Michelle	Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:11:24	21.009 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			1:12:07	20.8 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	1:18:53	19.016 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:19:36	18.844 Mph
29	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:21:37	18.379 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:21:48	18.338 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Gregory	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes	male		Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	& Shirley Howell	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club		