Results

RTTC Championship 12 Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	<u>Skellern</u>	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Yates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Spencely	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Camfield	male	Vet	Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kellie	Sidwell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			00:00:00	
20	TT Bike	Paul	Mace	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly	male		Mapperley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male		Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Patricia	Baird	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Tandy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christine	McLean	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		Revo Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33			Berrisford	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	· · · ·
34				male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	
35		Mark	Williams	male		Cardiff Jif	00:00:00	-
36		Stewart	Wilson	male			00:00:00	<u> </u>
37			Cross	male			00:00:00	· · ·
38		Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	+ · · ·
39		Barrie	Whitehead	male			00:00:00	· · ·

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 12 Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male		Antelope Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Field	male	Vet	Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male		Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	O?Brien	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer	male	Vet	Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Cornfield</u>	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	Hobson	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
53			Mackintosh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawling	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	
56	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Simon	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sally	Cowan	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Verbickas	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Adam	Dore	male		Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		-	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	-	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kenny	Atherton	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Marcus	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Topping	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sackfield	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male		-		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male				
DNS			Bowdler	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		

14/08/2011

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow	male		North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Kerry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Acton	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Dunbar	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male				