Results

Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	David.	A. Robinson	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Harry	Walker	male		Team Swift	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
8	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
8	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Moss	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male		Barnesbury CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Rider	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Fletcher	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Sorlie	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joyce	Mark	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph

Results For Event: Cramlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Neil	Wilson	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Bev</u>	<u>Blakeman</u>	male	Vet		00:25:50	23.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp	male		Wansbeck CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol	male		Barnesbury CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
26	TT Bike	Karen	Haldane	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kristian	Malcolm	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Stephenson	male		Cramlington CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
29	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ray	Luckett	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr	male		Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike		Meadows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson	male		Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male				