Results

Bicester Millenium CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Pancratz	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	Henry	Latimer	male	Senior		00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet		00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Lazenby</u>	male	Vet		00:22:42	26.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Baker	male	Vet		00:23:00	26.086 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rebecca	Slack	male		·	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Walsh	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
17	TT Bike	Fred	Meades	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
19	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Williams	male		Oxford City RC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	James	male			00:29:05	20.63 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male			00:30:04	19.955 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bill	Nimmo	male			00:30:51	19.448 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male		Team Echelon		