Results

Northumbria Police CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male			00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller	male		GS Metro	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Rowley	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed	male	Vet		00:23:28	25.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Hesler	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Wild	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Lindsay	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Wilson	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp	male		Wansbeck CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
20	TT Bike	Pete	Manners	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Eric	Potts	male			00:27:32	21.791 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Luckett	male			00:29:38	20.247 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Johnson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Walker	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr	male		Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moss	male				