Results

Team Swift 10 (W, J & Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>vvill</u>	Bamber	male	Senior		00:21:14	28.257 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins	male			00:21:27	27.971 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male		Team Swift	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Smith	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding- Smith	male			00:22:11	27.047 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Owen	male		Team Swift	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw	male		Barnsley Road Club	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Green	male		Westmead Team 88	00:22:48	26.315 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Reed	male	Vet		00:22:52	26.238 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Nathan</u>	Veall	male	Senior		00:22:59	26.105 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male		Barnsley Road Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
28	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
29	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Roper	male		Barnsley Road Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
32	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male		Fenland Clarion	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Fort	male		Preston Whs	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
36	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male		Team Swift	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
37	TT Bike	Suzy	Robinson	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clare	Ella	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sam	mansfield	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
40	TT Bike	Katherine	Pimlott	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Philipson	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bev	Blakeman	male	Vet		00:24:38	24.357 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Joesephine	Corbett	male		Team Swift	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
49	TT Bike	Anna	Holder	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern	male			00:26:08	22.959 Mph
51	TT Bike	Sian	Edwards	male		Kettering CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
52	TT Bike	Caroline	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
53	TT Bike	Connor	Fearon	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree	male		Pedalsport CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jo	Short	male		Team Swift	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
56	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan	male		Wisbech Whs	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
57	TT Bike	Amira	Mellor	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
58	TT Bike	Conor	Palliser	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
59	TT Bike	Susan	Leeming	male			00:28:06	21.352 Mph
60	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			00:28:09	21.314 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
62	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman	male		Team Swift	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male		Team Swift	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson	male			00:30:38	19.586 Mph
65	TT Bike	Jean	Holt	male			00:32:29	18.471 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Austin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Katherine	Dilks	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Peareth	male		Ferryhill Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Taylor	male		Wisbech Whs		-
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anne	Staley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male				

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Semple	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jerrod	Hartley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ciara	Horne	male				