Results

North Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:52:46	28.427 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:54:20	27.608 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male			00:55:18	27.125 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:41	26.938 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:56:11	26.699 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:56:20	26.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male			00:56:26	26.58 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:56:40	26.471 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male		Stourbridge CC	00:56:51	26.386 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:56:53	26.37 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:25	26.125 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:57:49	25.944 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen	male			00:57:58	25.877 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Holt	male			00:58:15	25.751 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet		00:58:37	25.59 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:58:54	25.467 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male			00:59:00	25.424 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	00:59:22	25.267 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			00:59:23	25.26 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Egan	male		Hillingdon CC	00:59:38	25.154 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey	male			00:59:57	25.021 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	1:00:48	24.671 Mph
29	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			1:01:00	24.59 Mph
30	TT Bike	Warren	Giddins	male			1:01:25	24.424 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:31	24.384 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:02:02	24.181 Mph
38	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:17	24.084 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Kidd	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alistair	Stanway	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:03:03	23.791 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male			1:03:03	23.791 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
46	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:03:54	23.474 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst	male			1:04:04	23.413 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:16	23.341 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Wedge</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
51	TT Bike	Howard	Griffiths	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
52	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:05:02	23.065 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:10	23.018 Mph
54	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male			1:05:23	22.942 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	<u>Cornish</u>	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:28	22.913 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
58	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:50	22.785 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male			1:05:54	22.762 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mike	Moss	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:59	22.733 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
62	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:06:03	22.71 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:40	22.5 Mph
64	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:07:44	22.146 Mph
65	TT Bike	Paul	Hay	male			1:07:59	22.064 Mph
66	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	1:08:14	21.984 Mph
67	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male			1:08:16	21.973 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:20	21.635 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:09:46	21.5 Mph
70	TT Bike	Hannah	Sammut	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:09:47	21.495 Mph
71	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:09:55	21.454 Mph

Results For Event: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:10:18	21.337 Mph
73	TT Bike	Claudia	Witzig	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:11:21	21.023 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:29	20.984 Mph
75	TT Bike	Andy	Pickering	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
76	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:12:39	20.647 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:13:41	20.358 Mph
78	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:12	19.947 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:15:23	19.899 Mph
80	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:17:10	19.439 Mph
81	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:17:34	19.338 Mph
82	TT Bike	Vic	Trigger*	male			1:20:28	18.641 Mph
83	TT Bike	Steven	Ireland	male		Chester RC	1:27:58	17.052 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Allman	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Webb	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male				