## **Results**

## KCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley	male	Vet	Oxonian CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Howard</u>	Staunton	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>McNally</u>	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carol	Bridge	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Clarey	male		Gemini BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Powney	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	McGuire	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Wheeler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Hope	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Donald	Houghton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Emma	Cutler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Laker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sally	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Trevor	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Watts	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Louise	Laker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chirs	Lovibond	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rupert	Robin	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Burden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Amber	Carroll	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jari	Lyden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hines	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Lainson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Boyd	male		Lea Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spice	male				